Delta Digipack CD


The Brazilians debut Digipack CD. Straight from the canefields into your ears! Includes the singles ‘Delta Queen’, ‘Rise Up’ and ‘Elephant in the room’.



The Brazilians have busted out of the cane fields ready to turn up the menace & mayhem around the globe with the release of their debut album, Delta. With eleven powerful cuts, including the red hot lead-single “Delta Queen”, and thunderously epic follow-up singles “Rise Up” and “Elephant In The Room”– the entire set-list blazes from beginning to end.

Whether taking ambitious dives into deeper meanings through socially-conscious tracks like “Elephant In The Room,” or turning up the spirit of Rock to eleven by going balls to the wall on the riotous opener “Rooster Stone” – The Brazilians hold nothing back & put strong ideas, attitude, and solid musicianship front & centre. Peppered with the salty attitude of seasoned veterans of the music-scene, The Brazilians bring some northern heat to the cuts on Delta that will have you reaching for the volume knob to test its limits!

Track listings:-

  • Rooster Stone
  • Delta Queen
  • Rise Up
  • Elephant In the Room
  • Be My Everything
  • No Guarantees
  • Thirsty Boy
  • No Surrender
  • House Of Lies
  • Heretic
  • Another Morning


Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 2 cm